Media Room

We are keenly aware that members of the media operate under rigid deadlines, and we are committed to responding to requests in a timely manner. To schedule an interview, contact the appropriate professional directly. If you are unable to reach a live person, please leave a voicemail and then contact Gabe Tevrizian, Director of Marketing, at 602.730.3608 or gtevrizian@redw.com.

REDW welcomes the opportunity to contribute articles and commentary to your news outlet. Our professionals are recognized experts in their respective fields and are uniquely positioned to provide timely and insightful feedback on the latest accounting and financial issues affecting many industries. The list below provides contact information and subject expertise to help you reach the appropriate REDW professional.

Media Contacts

Steve Cogan, CPA
Managing Principal
505.998.3256
scogan@redw.com
New Mexico Office
  • General Firm Matters
  • Strategic/Operational Business Planning
  • Succession Planning for Businesses
Mike Allen, CPA, MBA
Principal-in-Charge of Phoenix Office
602.730.3602
mallen@redw.com
Arizona Office
  • General Office Matters
  • Strategic/Operational Business Planning
  • Succession Planning for Businesses
Victor Flores, MBA, MHA
Director of Oklahoma Tribal Services
405.543.1410
victor.flores@redw.com
Oklahoma Office
  • General Office Matters
  • Tribal Government Accounting
  • Operations Management
Brian Foltyn, CVA
Principal, Valuation, Disputes & Transaction Advisory Practice Leader
602.730.3672
bfoltyn@redw.com
Arizona Office
  • Business Valuation
  • Forensic Accounting
  • Litigation Services
  • Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A)
Christina Roderick, CPA, MST, CGMA
Principal, Tax Practice Leader
602.730.3607
cwilson@redw.com
Arizona Office
  • Tax Planning and Consulting
  • Privately Held Businesses
  • Technology Industry
Corrine Wilson, CPA
Principal, National Tribal Practice Co-Leader
602.730.3609
cwilson@redw.com
Arizona Office
  • Tribal Government Accounting and Financial Reporting
Cristin Heyns-Bousliman, Esq.
Principal, HR Consulting Practice Leader

505.998.3452
cristin.bousliman@redw.com
New Mexico Office
  • HR Consulting
Dean Willingham, CPA, CCIFP, CGMA
Principal

505.998.3218
dwillingham@redw.com
New Mexico Office
  • Construction & Real Estate
Dennis Davis, SPHR, CEBS, CPC, AIF®
Principal, Retirement Planning Practice Leader, ABG Southwest

505.998.3294
ddavis@abgsw.com
New Mexico Office
  • Employee Benefits
  • Retirement Planning
  • Compensation Planning
Ed Street, CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA, ASA
Principal
505.998.3228
estreet@redw.com
New Mexico Office
  • Business Valuation
  • Forensic Accounting
  • Litigation Services
James Montoya, CPA
Principal, Audit & Assurance Practice Leader
505.998.3266
jmontoya@redw.com
Arizona Office
  • Financial Management
  • Operations Management
  • Travel Affairs
James Ortiz
Principal, State and Local Tax

505.998.3468
jortiz@redw.com
New Mexico Office
  • State and Local Tax
Mustafa Kamal, CPA, MBA
Principal, Software Practice Leader

505.998.3423
mkamal@redw.com
New Mexico Office
  • Cybersecurity
  • Data & Business Intelligence
  • Software

Pallav Acharya, CPA, FCA, CGMA, LLB
Principal, International Tax

623.469.4599
pallav.acharya@redw.com
Arizona Office

  • International Tax and Consulting
Paul Madrid, CFA®, CFP®, AIFA®
REDW Wealth LLC Principal, Wealth Management Practice Leader
505.998.3249
pmadrid@redw.com
New Mexico Office
  • Wealth Management
  • Financial Planning
Tom Friend, CPA
Principal

602.730.3610
tfriend@redw.com
Arizona Office
  • State & Local Government
Wesley Benally, CPA
Senior Manager, National Tribal Practice Co-Leader
602.730.3632
wbenally@redw.com
Arizona Office
  • Tribal Government Accounting and Financial Reporting

To request a logo or for additional information, please contact Gabe Tevrizian, Director of Marketing, at 602.730.3608 or gtevrizian@redw.com.