Media Room

We are keenly aware that members of the media operate under rigid deadlines, and we are committed to responding to requests in a timely manner. To schedule an interview, contact the appropriate professional directly. If you are unable to reach a live person, please leave a voicemail and then contact Gabe Tevrizian, Director of Marketing, at 602.730.3608 or gtevrizian@redw.com.

REDW welcomes the opportunity to contribute articles and commentary to your news outlet. Our professionals are recognized experts in their respective fields and are uniquely positioned to provide timely and insightful feedback on the latest accounting and financial issues affecting many industries. The list below provides contact information and subject expertise to help you reach the appropriate REDW professional.

Media Contacts

Steve Cogan, CPA
Managing Principal
505.998.3256
scogan@redw.com
Albuquerque Office
  • General Firm Matters
  • Strategic/Operational Business Planning
  • Succession Planning for Businesses
Sandy Abalos
Principal-in-Charge of Phoenix Office
602.730.3606
sabalos@redw.com
Phoenix Office
  • Tax Planning and Consulting
  • Privately Held Businesses
Mike Allen, CPA
Principal
602.499.0901
mallen@redw.com
Phoenix Office
  • Financial Management
  • Operations Management
Dennis Davis, SPHR, CEBS, QKA, QPA, CPC
Principal
505.998.3294
ddavis@abgsw.com
Albuquerque Office
  • Employee Benefits
  • Retirement Planning
  • Compensation Planning
Tom Friend, CPA
Principal
602.730.3610
tfriend@redw.com
Phoenix Office
  •  State & Local Government
Paul Madrid, CFA®, CFP®, AIF®
Principal
505.998.3249
pmadrid@redwstanley.com
Albuquerque Office
  • Wealth Management
  • Financial Planning
Rich Edelman, CPA
Director of Healthcare Services
602.730.3639
redelman@redw.com
Phoenix Office
  • Healthcare  Consulting
  • Tax Planning & Preparation
  • Healthcare Feasibility Studies
Tim Tribe, CPA/CFF, CFE, CICA
Principal
602.730.3624
ttribe@redw.com
Phoenix Office
  • Business Valuation
  • Forensic Accounting
  • Litigation Services
Tal Moore, THRP
Principal
602.730.3671
tmoore@redw.com
Phoenix Office
  • HR Consulting
Dean Willingham, CPA, CCIFP, CGMA
Principal
505.998.3218
dwillingham@redw.com
Albuquerque office
  •  Construction & Real Estate
Corrine Wilson, CPA
Principal
602.730.3609
cwilson@redw.com
Phoenix Office
  • Tribal Government Accounting and Financial Reporting

To request a logo or for additional information, please contact Gabe Tevrizian, Director of Marketing, at 602.730.3608 or gtevrizian@redw.com.