Media Room
The professional staff at REDW is keenly aware that members of the media operate under rigid deadlines. Therefore, we are committed to supporting your efforts by responding in a timely manner. To schedule an interview, please contact the appropriate professional directly. If you are unable to reach a live person, please leave a voicemail and contact Gabe Tevrizian, Director of Marketing, at 505.998.3254 or gtevrizian@redw.com.

Our team welcomes the opportunity to contribute articles and commentary to your publication. Our professionals are recognized experts in their respective fields and are uniquely positioned to provide timely and insightful feedback on the latest accounting and financial issues affecting many industries. When the need arises, count on REDW for trusted perspective. The list below provides contact information and subject expertise to help you reach the appropriate REDW professional.

Media Contacts
Ron Rivera, CPA
Managing Principal
505.998.3206 | rrivera@redw.com
Albuquerque Office
  • General Firm Matters
  • Strategic/Operational Business Planning
  • Succession Planning for Businesses
Sandy Abalos
Principal-in-Charge of Phoenix Office
602.730.3606 | sabalos@redw.com
Phoenix Office
  • Tax Planning and Consulting
  • Privately Held Businesses

Mike Allen, CPA
Principal
602.499.0901 | mallen@redw.com
Phoenix Office

  • Financial Management
  • Operations Management
Steve Harris
Principal, Phoenix Management Committee Member
602.730.3616 | sharris@redw.com
Phoenix Office
  • Audit & Consulting
  • Tribal Gaming & Hospitality
Virginia M.K. Stanley, CPA/PFS/ABV, CFP®, CVA, AIFA®
Principal
505.998.3216 | gstanley@redw.com
Albuquerque Office
  • Wealth Management
  • Financial Planning
Bruce Bleakman, CPA
Principal
505.998.3229 | bbleakman@redw.com
Albuquerque Office
  • Tribal Government Accounting and Financial Reporting
  • Tribal Gaming
Carol Mayo Cochran, CPA/PFS, CEBS, CMA, CMS, THRP
Principal
505.998.3208 | ccochran@redw.com
Albuquerque Office
  • Employee Benefits
  • Retirement Planning
  • Compensation Planning
Jimmy Trujillo, CPA
Principal
505.998.3211 | jtrujillo@redw.com
Albuquerque Office
  • Partnership and Corporate Taxation
  • Construction Accounting & Taxation
  • Real Estate Accounting & Taxation
  • Wholesale & Retail Operations
Steve Cogan, CPA
Principal
505.998.3256 | scogan@redw.com
Albuquerque Office
  • Healthcare Audit and Consulting
  • Fraud Prevention and Investigation
  • Tribal Self-Determination/Self-Governance
  • Internal Audit
Glen Post, CPA
Principal
505.998.3212 | gpost@redw.com
Albuquerque Office
  • Tribal Government Accounting and Financial Reporting
  • Tribal Gaming
Ed Street, CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA
Principal
505.998.3228 | estreet@redw.com
Albuquerque Office
  • Business Valuation
  • Forensic Accounting
  • Litigation Services

To request a logo or for additional information, Please contact Gabe Tevrizian, Director of Marketing, at 505.998.3254 or gtevrizian@redw.com.


March 16, 2011 8:49:24 am

REDW Welcomes New Human Resources Team Member

REDWLLC is proud to announce that Bethany Brannon has joined the Firm as Human Resources Generalist.

Bethany comes to us with five years of professional experience in Human Resources. She holds a bachelors of science in sociology fr

... » continue reading

Tags:

March 09, 2011 8:50:59 am

REDW Welcomes New Marketing Team Member

REDWLLC is proud to announce that Darcy Burnside has joined the Firm as Business Development Manager.

Darcy has extensive experience in professional marketing and technical writing targeting business audiences. As a former freelance

... » continue reading

Tags:

March 03, 2011 8:52:10 am

REDW Announces Plan to Relocate its Corporate Headquarters

REDW LLC is pleased to announce that it is headed to "greener" pastures. The Firm recently revealed its plans to build a new corporate headquarters which will be located at the corner of Jefferson NE and Masthead in Albuquerque. REDW ant

... » continue reading

Tags: